To Contact Fountain National Academy of Professional Embalming Skills
To receive additional information please e-mail or call.

Your call, as always, is without obligation.

Fountain Cranial Stabilization Device (FCSD)

Developed by Vernie R. Fountain, Embalmer, Reconstructive Specialist

Makes your work MUCH easier when doing Autopsies and Reconstruction Cases!

Call or e-mail FNA for pricing and information

For Additional Information Contact:

FNA Headquarters
Vernie R. Fountain, Founder
2211 West Norton Road
Springfield, Missouri 65803 U.S.A.
Phone: 417-833-5130
E-mail: vrfountain@earthlink.net

FNA's European Representative

Mr Glyn Tallon, Embalmer Macetown, Navan
County Meath, Ireland
Phone: 00353-86-826-8876
E-Mail: glyntallon@eircom.net

Australian Representative

Mrs. Pauline Tobin, Embalmer
6 Mustang Place
Sunbury, Victoria Australia 3429
Phone: 0407-873-093

E-Mail: ptobin@tobinbrothers.com.au

 

Current List of FNA Goodwill Ambassadors Abroad

A note from Mr. Fountain about the selection and appointment of individuals to the position of Goodwill Ambassador:

I am very particular when choosing and appointing individuals as Goodwill Ambassadors for Fountain National Academy. Each person must meet several criteria but the three main criteria that the person must possess is:

Number 1: Must have it in the HEART-that admirable passion for the value of our role and duty as professional embalmers to the families we serve.

Number 2: Must have it in the MIND - the ability to "Think it Through" to accomplish difficult tasks regarding embalming and restoration.

Number 3: Must have it in their HANDS- The ability to transfer from the HEART & MIND into their HANDS to create Professional Skills.

All of the individuals listed below posses the three basic criteria as well as many other professional attributes and I am PROUD to appoint these Professionals to the position of FNA Goodwill Ambassadors.

 

FNA AMBASSADOR TO ENGLAND

Ms. Vicky Clevely, Embalmer

Bristol, England

Phone: +44-07713250099

E-Mail: vclevely@excite.com

FNA AMBASSADOR TO ENGLAND

Mr. Raymond R. Hood, Embalmer

48 Cross Road, Maldon

Essex, England CM9 5EE

Phone: 07768-201505

E-Mail: rayhoodassociates@btinternet.com

_______________________

FNA AMBASSADOR TO SCOTLAND

Mr. Graeme Easton, Embalmer

Dunure Funeral Home

Bonnybridge, Scotland FK4  1 EG

Phone: 011-44-01324-815-999

E-Mail: graeme.easton@virgin.net

________________________

FNA AMBASSADOR TO CANADA

Mr.Karl D. Wenzel, Embalmer

26 Deerfield Drive

RR6 Cobourg, Ontario, Canada K9A 4J9

Phone: 905-377-8766

E-Mail: kwenzel@cogeco.ca

________________________

FNA AMBASSADOR TO SOUTH AMERICA

Mr. Camilo A. Jaramillo, Embalmer

Funeraria San Vicente S.A.

Medellin, Colombia, South America

Phone: 574-575-5050

Cell Phone: 57310-461-6469

E-Mail: camiloj26@hotmail.com

FNA AMBASSADOR TO SOUTH AMERICA

Carolina Sanchez Vargas

Funeraria Gaviria S.A.

Bogota, Colombia, South America

Phone: 600-4600

Cell Phone: 300-441-4986

E-Mail: gaia281@hotmail.es

FNA AMBASSADOR TO PHILIPPINES

Mrs. Mildred Vande Vusse Vitangcol

St. Peter Group of Companies

Quezon City, Philippines

Phone: 02-371-77-57

FNA AMBASSADOR TO PHILIPPINES

Mrs. Floecita V. Gatpayat

St. Peter Group of Companies

Quezon City, Philippines

Phone: 02-371-77-57

FNA AMBASSADOR TO DENMARK

Mr. Lars Askholm

Faaborg-Midtfyns Begravelsesforretning

NYDAMSVEJ   13

DK 5672, Broby Denmark

Phone: +45-63-600-011

E-Mail: lars@askholm.nu

FNA AMBASSADOR TO SWITZERLAND

Mr. Paolo von Felten

Via Battagliui

Tesserete, Switzerland 6950

Phone: 0041-79-686-86-70

E-mail: fonfa@hotmail.com

FNA AMBASSADOR TO AUSTRALIA

Jan Field

Lot 5 21 Old Wilson Drive, Colo Vale

NSW, Australia 2575

Phone: +614-1822-5940

E-Mail: jan.field@blakeemergency.com

FNA AMBASSADOR TO SWEDEN

Jerker Per Nilsson

Box 1029

SE 212 10 Malmoe, Sweden

Phone: +46-708-949-600

E-Mail: jerker@pmrsweden.se

 

FNA AMBASSADOR TO THE FRENCH WEST INDIES

Hugues Charles Francois Louis-Edouard

72, Route de Savane-Petit

Morne-Rouge

Martinique, French West Indies 97260

Phone: 05-96-52-55-93

E-Mail: hugueslouisedouard@gmail.com

FNA AMBASSADOR TO CZECH REPUBLIC

Helena Pradova

B. Memcove Street 1052/1

Litomerice, Czech Republic

Pohrebni ustav/Funeral Home Auriga

Phone: +420-724-257-899

E-Mail: pradova.auriga@centrum.cz

FNA AMBASSADOR TO IRELAND

John P. Hawe

12 Meadow Vale, Smiths' Road

Charleville, Co. Cork. Ireland

Hawe Funeral Directors

Phone: 063-89280

E-Mail: jmhawe@eircom.net

 

FNA AMBASSADOR TO SOUTH AFRICA

Dallas Gilbert

50 Bridge Road

Pietermaritzburg, RSA South Africa

Oakleigh Funeral Home

Phone: -33-342-6116

E-Mail: dallas@oakleigh.co.za

FNA AMBASSADOR TO BELGIUM

Alain Koninckx

Rue Du Calvaire

Rance, Belgium 6470

Phone: 0032-496-3204-67

E-Mail: contact@alainkoninckx.com